top of page
Toccata, March and Rondo (orch)
  • Toccata, March and Rondo (orch)

    Toccata, March and Rondo  (D) 

    Lively composition for two pianos-four hands. Commissioned by Richard Fields, pianist, for Carnegie Recital Hall performance with Seta Karakashian von Bartesch, 1982. Serene 2nd movement is juxtaposed between dazzling adjacent ones. Also written for Solo Piano and String Orchestra. (See Orchestral Works)                                     


    SP403 Piano Solo: $12.00


    Also available for solo piano and string orchestra.  Approximate performance time: 8 minutes.                                                                    

    OW710  Orchestra Score and Parts: $200.00

    • LEVEL

      E = Easy;  ME = Moderately Easy;  MD = Moderately Difficult;  D = Difficult.

    bottom of page