top of page
  • Earthbound

    SKU: OW706


    Cycle for mezzo-soprano and orchestra based on texts by Anna Shaw Yardney. Introspective poems of the author at age sixteen, colorful and intensely moving. Premiered by the Delaware County Symphony in 2000 with conductor Roman Pawlowski and soprano Shannon Coulter. Approximate performance time: 20 minutes. 

    Solo- 2+1,2+1,2,2+1-4,2,3,1-T,3P-Hp-Str                                                      


    OW706  Orchestra Score and Parts: $350.00

    • LEVEL

      E = Easy;  ME = Moderately Easy;  MD = Moderately Difficult;  D = Difficult.

    bottom of page